Designated Funds:    These funds are designated to provide support to specific charitable organizations. 


         Paul & Anna Batz Fund for the Calvary Lutheran Church

         Becky's Place Endowment Fund

         Bedford First Christian Church Camp Fund

         Bedford Police Department D.A.R.E Program Fund

         Francis C. & Anna Maude Nolen Fund for the Bedford Public Library

         Bedford Recreation Foundation Fund

         Bedford Urban Enterprise Association Fund

         Blessings in a Backpack Endowment Fund

         Boys and Girls Club of Lawrence County Fund

         Greg, Natalie, Chloe and Samuel Buse Fund for First Presbyterian Christian Education

         Christopher Nathan Emery Fund for the Center of Behavioral Health

         Tim, Amanda, Eamon, Carli and Kate Elizabeth Emery Fund for the Indiana University School of Special Education

         First Presbyterian Church Fund

         First United Methodist Church Youth Fund

         Freedom from Violence Women’s Education Fund

         Virgil I Grissom Memorial Fund

         Frank G. and Frances Fish Fund for the St. Vincent De Paul Catholic School

         Henry Radford Hope School of Fine Arts Fund

         Hoosier Trails Council, Inc. #145, Boy Scouts of America Fund

         Hoosier Uplands Fund

         Hope Resource Center Fund

         Evan Hughes Fund for the Girls Club Preschool

         Janet Jenner and William McDonald Little Theatre Fund

         David "Bud" Johnson Fund for Little Theatre of Bedford

         John Wallace Chapter - National Society of the Daughters of the American Revolution (DAR)

         Indiana University Museum of Art Fund  

         Lawrence County Cancer Patients Services Fund

         Lawrence County Community Concerts Association Fund

         Lawrence County Community Learning Center Fund

         Lawrence County Economic Growth Council Fund

         Lawrence County Habitat for Humanity Fund

         Lawrence County Historical and Genealogical Society Fund

         Lawrence County Interfaith Endeavor (LIFE) Fund

         LCCF Operating Endowment Fund

         Junior Miss Scholarship Program Fund

         Limestone Girls Club Fund

         Lilah E. Matson Fund for the Limestone Girls Club

         Mitchell Community Public Library Fund

         Mitchell Community Recreation Association Fund

         Mr. and Mrs. J. Grant Moore Fund for the Cultural Arts Committee

         Paralyzed Hoosier Veterans, Inc. Fund

         Carol Jean Pichler Memorial Fund for the First Christian Church Youth

         Ruth and Kenny Plummer Fund to benefit the Boys Club

         Ruth and Kenny Plummer Fund to benefit the Girls Club

         Robbins Family Fund for the Boys Club

         Salvation Army Fund

         SOAR! Endowment Fund

         Society of St. Vincent de Paul Fund

         Dr. George W.  Sorrells and Barbara Sorrells Fund for BNL and MHS Music Departments

         Southern Indiana Center for Independent Living, Inc. (SICIL) Fund

         St. Mary of the Assumption Catholic Church Fund

         St. Vincent de Paul Catholic Church Fund

         Thornton Memorial Boys Club Fund

         United Way of Lawrence County Fund

         White River Humane Society Fund

         WTIU/WFIU Fund

         Youth for Christ Fund

                                                                                              Back to Funds List 

About the LCCF
Grants & Scholarships
Donor Stories
News & Events
  Links to Other Resources

About the MCCF
Grants & Scholarships
Donor Stories
News & Events
  Links to Other Resources

P.O. Box 1235, 1324 K Street, Suite 150, Bedford, IN 47421, 812-279-2215, fax 812-279-1984